musician

 

contact

 

tour

discography

audio

biography

 


Upcoming....

Saturday, January 19
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Winter Blues Jazz Fest
Barrelhouse Bash
Williamsburg, VA
11.30 AM
Friday, January 25
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, January 26
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
The State Theatre
State College, PA
7.00 PM
Friday, February 1
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, February 8
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, February 9
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Casino at Lakemont Park
Altoona, PA
6.00 PM
Friday, February 15
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, February 22
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, February 23
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Lancaster Roots & Blues
Lancaster, PA
7.00 PM
Friday, March 1
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, March 8
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, March 15
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Saturday, March 16
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
The Roost
Wellsboro, PA
7.00 PM
Friday, March 22
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM

 
Contents © 1997-2019 by James A. Harton (except where noted)
All rights reserved.