musician

 

contact

 

tour

discography

audio

biography

 


Upcoming....

Friday, July 28
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Thursday, August 3
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Wing Fest
Tussey Mountain
Boalsburg, PA
5.00 PM
Friday, August 4
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Saturday, August 5
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Home Comfort Restaurant
Westfield, PA
4.00 PM
Sunday, August 6
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Canal Basin Park
Hollidaysburg, PA
6.00 PM
Friday, August 11
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Friday, August 18
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Friday, August 25
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Rusty Rail Brewing Company
Mifflinburg, PA
7.00 PM
Tuesday, August 29
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
TBA
4.00 PM
Friday, September 1
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Friday, September 8
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Sunday, September 10
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
North Appalachian Folk Fest
Indiana, PA
2.00 PM
Friday, September 15
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Thursday, September 21
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
The State Theatre Attic
State College, PA
7.00 PM

 
Contents © 1997-2017 by James A. Harton (except where noted)
All rights reserved.