musician

 

contact

 

tour

discography

audio

biography

 


Upcoming....

Friday, April 26
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Saturday, April 27
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Levity Brewing Co.
Indiana, PA
6.00 PM
Friday, May 3
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Friday, May 10
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Friday, May 17
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Saturday, May 18
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Blair County Arts Fest
Altoona, PA
4.45 PM
Friday, May 24
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Friday, May 31
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Saturday, June 1
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Happy Valley Music Fest
State College, PA
4.00 PM
Friday, June 7
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Sunday, June 9
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Shy Bear Brewing
Lewistown, PA
3.00 PM
Friday, June 14
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Friday, June 21
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Friday, June 28
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM

 
Contents © 1997-2019 by James A. Harton (except where noted)
All rights reserved.