musician

 

contact

 

tour

discography

audio

biography

 


Upcoming....

Friday, December 21
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Winter Soulstice
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
7.30 PM
Friday, December 28
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, December 29
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Levity Brewing Co.
Indiana, PA
7.00 PM
Sunday, December 30
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
The Pajama Factory
Williamsport, PA
6.00 PM
Monday, December 31
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
First Night
St. Paul's United Methodist Church
State College, PA
9.30 PM
Friday, January 4
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, January 11
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, January 19
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
TBA
Williamsburg, VA
12.00 PM
Friday, January 25
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, January 26
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
The State Theatre
State College, PA
7.00 PM
Friday, February 1
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Friday, February 8
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM
Saturday, February 9
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Casino at Lakemont Park
Altoona, PA
6.00 PM
Friday, February 15
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
9.00 PM

 
Contents © 1997-2018 by James A. Harton (except where noted)
All rights reserved.