musician

 

contact

 

tour

discography

audio

biography

 


Upcoming....

Friday, August 17
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Saturday, August 18
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
State Theatre
State College, PA
6.00 PM
Friday, August 24
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Friday, August 31
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Saturday, September 1
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Levity Brewing Co.
Indiana, PA
6.00 PM
Friday, September 7
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Friday, September 14
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Friday, September 21
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Saturday, September 22
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Brews & Blues in the Valley
Johnstown, PA
4.30 PM
Friday, September 28
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Saturday, September 29
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
PotatoFest
Main Stage
Ebensburg, PA
11.30 AM
Friday, October 5
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Saturday, October 6
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Boxer's Cafe
Huntingdon, PA
8.30 PM
Friday, October 12
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM

 
Contents © 1997-2018 by James A. Harton (except where noted)
All rights reserved.